Thursday, October 14, 2021

CANCELLED - Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting for Monday, October 18, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

 The Planning and Zoning Commission meeting scheduled for Monday, October 18, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. has been CANCELLED. 

The next meeting is scheduled to be held on Monday, November 15, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.



 

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Town Council Meeting moved to Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

 

In observance of the Federal Holiday, Columbus Day, on Monday, October 11, 2021 the Town Council has moved its Town Council meeting to Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.  A Workshop will be held on Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

 


You can find information on Town Council meetings and supporting documents on BoardDocs at  https://www.boarddocs.com/md/tolmd/Board.nsf/ and this month’s meeting once the meeting has been featured.

 

The link to BoardDocs can also be found on the Town’s website at on the left side panel of the front page under Quick Links. www.leonardtown.somd.com

 

The meeting  video can be found on the Town of Leonardtown YouTube channel (www.youtube.com – search for Town of Leonardtown).

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Town Council meeting - Monday, September 13, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. with Workshop on Wednesday, September 8 at 4:00 p.m.

You can find information on Town Council meetings and supporting documents on BoardDocs at  https://www.boarddocs.com/md/tolmd/Board.nsf/ and this month’s meeting once the meeting has been featured.

The link to BoardDocs can also be found on the Town’s website at on the left side panel of the front page under Quick Links. www.leonardtown.somd.com

The video of the meeting can be found on the Town of Leonardtown YouTube channel (www.youtube.com – search for Town of Leonardtown).